Okay I take it Back

by

Dear Roman,

It’s like you knew I wrote about your potty training experience and wanted to prove my words wrong. Seriously the day after I vented about your/our difficult transition from diapers to underpants you did a 180. All of a sudden you stopped having accidents, started telling me when you had to go to the potty and even started going all on your own without any assistance!

It’s a week later and there have been no accidents. You handled yourself perfectly at preschool going twice to the bathroom there without assistance. We’ve stopped the verbal reminders and you are totally enthusiastic about the whole process.

So I have to say,  THANK YOU and CONGRATS! We’re so proud of you!

One Response to “Okay I take it Back”

  1. Aunt Lindsay Says:

    Congratulations! This is HUGE!

Leave a Reply

